Italian language school in Sorrento - learn italian: grammar, conversation, cultural lessons... your italian class!

ITALIAN CLUBS ONLINE

NEW ITALIAN CULTURE CLUBS

Sant'Anna Institute is pleased to present its new virtual Italian clubs, dedicated to the members of our community. 
Four meetings a month, to keep up to date with the news and the culture of our beautiful country!

Each meeting will be held by one of our specialized Italian Professor

LA CULUTRA ITALIANA A CASA TUA

Two meetings a month dedicated to topics related to the pop Italian culture. 
Cinema, music, food, book, TV, fashion... everything that's new in Italy and that you cannot find on a textbook!

Time: 7.00pm (Italian time)
Tool: zoom
Meetings Calendar:
1.     Tuesday December 15 
2.     Tuesday December 29 
3.     Tuesday January 12 
4.     Tuesday January 26
5.     Tuesday February 9
6.     Tuesday February 23
7.     continues…
 
Min. number of participants: 3
Italian Level required: intermediate
Cost: Euro 100,00

NEWS FROM ITALY

Two meetings a month dedicated to the Italian current events. 

News conecrning Italian politics, economy and society... the same topics Italian discuss at the cafè, explained and commented live by our Italian teachers, ready to answer all your questions!

Time: 7.00pm (Italian time)
Tool: zoom
Meetings Calendar:
1. Tuesday December 22 
2. Tuesday January 5 
3. Tuesday January 19
4. Tuesday February 2
5. Tuesday February 16
6. Tuesday March 2
7. continues…

Min. number of participants: 3
Italian Level required: intermediate
Cost: Euro 100,00

Click here to discover Sant’Anna Epidemic Prevention Protocol for Covid-19

Test your Italian

   Download now

Please send it to info@santannainstitute.com

Courses for US credits

Courses for US credits

Please click here
Time in Sorrento:

LINGUE STRANIERE

Sorrento Lingue S.r.l.
Registered office: Viale dei Mareschi, 15 - 10051 - Avigliana (TO) Italy
Headquarters: Via Marina Grande, 16 - 80067 - Sorrento (NA) Italy
Paid in capital: € 100.000,00 I.V. REA: TO-908649
P.IVA 07631160012
Phone: +39 081.807.55.99 | +39 081.878.44.70
Fax: +39 081.532.41.40
Responsabile Protezione dei Dati: privacy@ilmed.it
Powered by Mosajco CMS
Mosajco